FCC Team

Kurt Kelly, Chief Executive Officer and President
KurtKelly@FLChildren.org

Victoria Vangalis Zepp, Executive Vice President and Chief Policy and Research Officer
Victoria@FLChildren.org

Lauren White, Director of Business & Finance
Lauren@FLChildren.org

Jeanne Boggs, Director of Policy & Advocacy
Jeanne@FLChildren.org

Jase Lindsey, Office Administrator
Jase@FLChildren.org

Allison North Jones, Communications Director
Allison@FLChildren.org

Melissa West, Press Secretary
Melissa@FLChildren.org